Participants in the Development of the Visitor Experience Plan


Workshop Attendees

Alphabetical by last name

  • Janine Bell, Slave Trail Commission / Elegba Folklore Society
  • Jamie Bosket, Virginia Historical Society
  • Dr. Andrea Bonior, Clinical Psychologist
  • Roslyn Brock, NAACP
  • Rev. Ben Campbell, Slave Trail Commission / Richmond Hill
  • Dr. Spencer Crew, George Mason University
  • Vanessa Diamond, HandsOn RVAHands on Greater Richmond
  • Nikki DeJesus Sertsu, DeJesus Sertsu and Associates
  • Delegate Delores McQuinn, Slave Trail Commission / VA House of Delegates
  • Libby O’Connell, Historian A&E Networks
  • Ted Phillips, United States Holocaust Memorial and Museum
  • Sheldon Scott, Independent Artist
  • Rev. Sylvester “Tee” Turner, Slave Trail Commission / Hope in the Cities
  • Rhonda Tyson, Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
  • Anthony Washington, Richmond Public Schools
  • Erin Wilcox, Randi Korn & Associates
  • Nicole Winter, Chesterfield County Public Schools